The KG Hurst Real Estate Team

The team at KG Hurst Real Estate in the Sydney suburbs of Eastwood, North Ryde, Marsfield, Macquarie Park, Dundas, Pyrmont, West Ryde, Denistone and surrounding areas.
 

Lyn Tamsett

Lyn

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Managing Director

02 9858 6104

lyn@kghurst.com.au

Denis

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Director

02 9858 6115

denis@kghurst.com.au
Maureen Rizk

Maureen

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Property Manager

02 9858 6111

maureen@kghurst.com.au

Seiko Moya

Seiko

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Property Manager

02 9858 6106

seikom@kghurst.com.au

Barbara

Property Manager

02 9858 6113

barb@kghurst.com.au
Clara

Clara

Property Management Assistant

02 9858 6103

clara@kghurst.com.au
Stephanie

Stephanie

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Repairs Co-ordinator

02 9858 6101

stephanie@kghurst.com.au
Sue

Sue

Accounts Supervisor Direct Line

02 9858 6109

sue@kghurst.com.au
Freci

Freci

Client Service Co-ordinator

02 9858 3888

freci@kghurst.com.au